Fate/Grand Order Avalon le Fae Morgan Pickup Summon Banner

Freya Yuki
24 min readJun 18, 2023

--

The Part 2 Chapter 6 “Lostbelt No.6: Fae Round Table Domain, Avalon le Fae — The Moment a Planet Is Born” (Act I) was just released in the Fate/Grand Order (FGO) mobile game.

This came with the Avalon le Fae Morgan Pickup Summon banner, which features the following Servants:

  • 5-star SSR Berserker Morgan (#ad)
  • 4-star SR Archer Tam Lin Tristan
  • 4-star SR Saber Tam Lin Gawain
  • 3-star R Caster Cú Chulainn

Tam Lin vs Fairy Knights vs Fae Knights

Was surprised when I saw that the 4-stars featured in the Avalon le Fae Morgan Pickup Summon banner had “Tam Lin” as part of their name.

Never heard them being called that before. It was always either Fairy Knights or Fae Knights or Barghest for Gawain and Baobhan Sith for Tristan.

Haven’t played through Lostbelt 6 yet so maybe Tam Lin will be explained there but for now, I prefer either Fairy Knights or Fae Knights, partly because it seems to have a nicer ring to it and partly because I guess I got used to Barghest and Baobhan Sith being referred to as such.

Thoughts about Caster Cú Chulainn

Caster Cú Chulainn is a story-locked 3-star Servant. Already have a copy of him and mine is actually at Noble Phantasm (NP) level 3.

My Caster Cú is at max level but I never leveled any of his skills. Can’t recall ever using him because if I need a DPS Caster, I either just borrow one from a friend support or bring one or more of my other Casters or even Alter Egos instead.

However, I heard something about how Caster Cú will get some buff or upgrade or something that will make him pretty good.

Don’t really know much about it, and not really interested enough to bother looking it up, so just waiting for this rework or whatever to drop in the Global or English version of the game to find out more.

Don’t mind getting more copies of Cú, of course, but he’s not really my priority in the Avalon le Fae banner.

Thoughts about Morgan, Fairy Knight Tristan, and Fairy Knight Gawain

Been hearing a lot about Morgan since she first appeared in the Japanese version of Fate/Grand Order. Even read somewhere that she’s one of the Servants that most players have Grailed to level 120.

Apparently, she’s really good and can work in different comps. For instance, she can be paired with 2 copies of 5-star SSR Assassin Koyanskaya of the Light to Buster loop. And adding 1 copy of 5-star SSR Pretender Oberon will help to further increase her damage output.

Well, there are others who are saying that Morgan’s damage is on the weak side and she needs more investment such as by having more NP levels to deal with enemies who have higher HP.

Since I haven’t read through Lostbelt 6 yet, don’t know anything about Morgan other than the fact that she’s apparently a queen. Haven’t felt the need to look around for any Lostbelt 6 spoilers since I haven’t even finished playing through Part 2 Chapter 5 “Lostbelt №5: Interstellar Mountainous City, Olympus — The Day to Bring Down Gods” yet.

But I did take a quick look at Morgan’s skills and her Ascension art and such. Her skills seem pretty good. She even gets a 50% NP gauge charge like 5-star SSR Avenger Space Ishtar.

Also ended up liking her design so was interested in rolling for her. Besides, was also interested in trying out the Buster looping system so I wanted to roll for her, Koyanskaya of the Light, and Oberon.

As for Tam Lin Gawain and Tam Lin Tristan — don’t know anything about them either. Most of the talk and hype are all about chars like Morgan, Koyanskaya, and Oberon.

Never bothered to look up the skills of the Fairy Knights. I’m pretty sure I’ve seen all of their Ascension art at one point but that seems so long ago that I can’t remember them anymore.

Just based on the first Ascension art of the Fairy Knights that can be seen in the in-game news, I prefer the design of Tam Lin Tristan. But I guess Tam Lin Gawain seems okay enough as well.

And just based on the short bit of info the in-game news says about these 2, it seems that Tam Lin Gawain has a nicer personality when compared to Tam Lin Tristan. At the very least, the former isn’t being referred to as “selfish, capricious, cruel” and “just the worst”. She’s apparently the “epitome of violence” though so maybe neither are all that good.

Guess I’ll find out more about these 2 and Morgan when I finally get to play through Lostbelt 6.

Anyway, hoping to get multiple copies of Morgan and maybe even 1 or 2 copies of the Fairy Knights plus 2 more copies of Caster Cú Chulainn so I can get him to NP5 already.

Also hoping that I can get at least 1 or 2 copies of the 5-star SSR Craft Essence (CE) The Black Grail. My copy of this CE is stuck at Level 60 of 60. Need 2 more copies in order to be able to fully MLB this CE.

Fate/Grand Order Guaranteed Summon Function

Fate/Grand Order now has a “pity system” but it costs 900 Saint Quartz (SQ) for 1 rate-up SSR. If you happen to get the rate-up SSR before spending 900 SQ, you’re not guaranteed to get another copy even if you keep pulling until you spend 900 SQ.

In short, this so-called pity system sucks. Don’t know if I even have 900 Saint Quartz. Currently, have 216 SQ on hand. But I have more in my present box and in the form of SQ fragments. Also have some as rewards from clearing permanent missions and such. Didn’t collect any of these SQ yet so I wouldn’t be tempted to spend them.

Fate/Grand Order Pulling Plans

As mentioned, wanted to roll for Morgan, Koyanskaya, and Oberon. And, assuming I even have some more SQ left, was also interested in pulling for 4-star SR Archer, Anastasia & Viy. Well, there are more Servants who I want to pull for, so just listed the ones who are coming really soon.

Morgan has a lot of rerun banners. She’ll actually show up again pretty soon after the Avalon le Fae Morgan Pickup Summon banner. In contrast to that, Oberon’s rerun won’t be for like another year or something so the best thing to do was to prioritize pulling for him.

Besides, Oberon and Koyanskaya are both meta supports like 5-star SSR Caster Altria or Artoria or Castoria. Koyanskaya buffs Buster cards and NPs similar to how Castoria buffs Arts.

Oberon buffs Buster too but aside from that, he can buff NP damage which all DPS Servants can benefit from. These supports can also charge the NP gauge of their allies which helps with looping or 3-turning fights.

Avalon le Fae Morgan Pickup Summon Banner Pulls Results

In short, I should just skip the Avalon le Fae Morgan Pickup Summon banner since Morgan’s getting a rerun soon anyway.

But I ended up pulling on said banner. Maybe it’s just because it’s been a long time since I last pulled using SQ, and I guess I kinda felt like pulling now instead of having to wait some more for Oberon’s and Koyanskaya’s arrival.

Can’t remember the last time I used SQ on a banner. I think it was when I pulled for Space Ishtar. I talk more about that in this post. After that banner, pretty sure I started saving in preparation for the arrival of Morgan and the other Servants who I’m hoping to get.

I should be saving my Summoning Tickets as well but I ended up using these on some banners. Like, just recently, I remember throwing 10 tickets (IIRC) on the 5-star SSR Rider Medb banner and even the 5-star SSR Berserker Vlad III banner. Unfortunately, failed to get either of them.

Anyway, here are the results of my pulls on the Avalon le Fae Morgan Pickup Summon banner:

I told myself that I’ll only do a couple of multis for Morgan. Don’t want to spend all my SQ on this banner since I still want to be able to pull for Oberon and Koyanskaya and even Anastasia & Viy.

Hopefully, I’ll be able to get at least 1 copy of Morgan soon. Then, if I want more copies, I can just try rolling for her again on any or even all of her rerun banners.

Anyway, not gonna bother to list every single Craft Essence or Servant that I get, especially not if they’re only of 3-star rarity.

Already have all of the 3-star Servants at NP5 unless they’re story-locked. Also pretty sure I already have all of the 3-star CEs unless they’re new and have just been added to the game recently.

So I started with a multi-draw. To my surprise, a gold Saber card actually showed up.

This turned into my first copy of 4-star SR Saber Tam Lin Gawain.

Always pleased to see a new Servant, of course, and at least I actually got something good in my first pull.

But also couldn’t help thinking, welp, it’s like the game somehow knows that Morgan is who I really want to get and that, design-wise, I prefer Tam Lin Tristan over Tam Lin Gawain, so of course, FGO gives me the Saber. LOL.

Ah, well. At least she’s new. Also got 2 4-star Craft Essences from this draw but neither were of use to me since they were both dupes. One of these CEs was the Art of Death, and my copy of this is already fully MLB.

Currently have 5 Summoning Tickets on hand so decided to use these now. When I ran out of Tickets, used SQ until I was able to get the 1 Bonus Summon.

Didn’t really get anything of note from these single pulls so went back to doing multi-draws.

To my surprise, my next multi-draw gave me a gold Saber card again. Welp, totally wasn’t expecting that at all.

The gold Saber card turned into my second copy of Tam Lin Gawain. So she’s NP2 now, assuming I decide to fuse the copies together.

My next multi-draw only gave me dupes of 2 4-star CEs. Meh. Would have preferred to get a third Tam Lin Gawain instead.

Got another gold Saber as well as 2 more 4-star CE dupes in my next multi-draw. Thought for sure that I was about to get my 3rd copy of Fairy Knight Gawain but instead I ended up with a dupe of 4-star SR Saber Chevalier d’Eon.

Ugh. Frankly, would have preferred to get another copy of Tam Lin Gawain instead since she seems to be way better than Chevalier d’Eon.

Chevalier d’Eon doesn’t even have a Noble Phantasm that deals damage. And pretty sure the only time I ever bothered to use this Servant was during those events where you can’t use the same Servants all the time since they get “exhausted” and need to “rest” for a few hours before you can bring them to battle again.

My next multi-draw gave me 2 more 4-star CE dupes as well as a new 4-star Craft Essence. Also got a dupe of Caster Cú.

Ahh, Morgan and even Tam Lin Tristan, doko da? Also, if I’m gonna get a Craft Essence, could I please get a 5-star one? Would really love to get another copy of The Black Grail.

To my surprise, a gold Archer card showed up in my next multi-draw.

Was super pleased to see this, of course. Could only hope that I wasn’t about to get another dupe.

Thankfully, got something new. Just got my very first copy of Tam Lin Tristan. Yay!

I thought that was it but then, to my complete and utter surprise, a gold Berserker card showed up too.

OMFG! Please tell me I’m about to get Morgan and not some dupe or some other Berserker.

The gold Berserker card slowly reveals itself and — yes, yes, yes! It’s Morgan! It’s my very first copy of 5-star SSR Berserker Morgan. Hell, yes! Super pleased to see this.

Aside from my first copies of Fairy Knight Tristan and Morgan, this multi-draw also gave me dupes of 3 4-star CEs.

Was down to 21 Saint Quartz on hand when Morgan showed up. Really so glad that she didn’t take all my SQ. Even managed to get copies of the 2 rate-up 4-star Servants.

Now I can go back to saving for Oberon and Koyanskaya and even Anastasia & Viy. Hopefully, I’ll be able to get at least one copy of them as well.

Anyway, here are some more screenshots of Morgan:

4-star SR Archer Tam Lin Tristan and 4-star SR Saber Tam Lin Gawain

For now, haven’t done anything with either Tam Lin Tristan or Tam Lin Gawain. Haven’t bothered to level them up or even to get Gawain to NP2. For now, want to focus on Morgan first. Will get back to these 2 sooner or later.

5-star SSR Berserker Morgan

Spent the resources needed to get Morgan to level 90 and get all of her skills to level 10. Not sure yet if I want to Grail her or not so for now, just gonna leave her at level 90.

Was gonna unlock Morgan’s second Append skill called Mana Loading or Load Magical Energy but then I realized that I couldn’t because I don’t have enough of her Servant Coins.

I need 120 Coins to unlock Morgan’s Append 2 but summoning her only gave me 90 of said Coins. Gonna need either another copy of her or increase her Bond levels some more in order to get more of her Coins.

Man, this Coin system thing is awful. It’s even worse for the 4-stars. The Fairy Knights only give 50 Coins when summoned. Heck, Chevalier d’Eon only gives 30.

IIRC, story-locked 4-star Servants like the Fae Knights will give more Coins while permanent 4-stars like d’Eon will give less. You also get a different amount of Coins when summoning a limited 4-star Servant.

As if that wasn’t bad enough, if you want to Grail a Servant past level 100, you will also need to spend Coins to do that. As such, those who want to unlock all 3 of a Servant’s Append skills and Grail them to level 120 are gonna need a lot of Coins.

Was annoyed that I couldn’t unlock Morgan’s Mana Loading skill yet. At level 1, this will let her start the fight with 10% NP charge. At level 10, this will give 20% NP charge.

I told myself that it was fine even if I couldn’t unlock Morgan’s Mana Loading skill yet. After all, she gets so many rerun banners so if I still felt like it, I could try rolling for more copies of her on those banners.

The important thing was that I have her now and even the Fairy Knights. So should save the rest of my SQ for Oberon and Koyanskaya.

After leveling up Morgan and getting all of her skills to level 10, decided to try her out in one of the Ember Gathering or exp quests. The highest level of this quest has 3 waves with the first 2 waves having 3 enemies each and the last wave only having 1 enemy.

My setup for this fight with Morgan is as follows:

Have Morgan equipped with my first and only copy of the 5-star SSR CE called Kaleidoscope. This lets her start the fight with her NP gauge already charged to 80%.

Equipped the Mystic Code called Mage’s Association Uniform. The second skill of this Mystic Code lets me charge one Servant’s NP by 20%. Using this on Morgan lets her fire off her NP right away. Ideally, this should clear out all the enemies in wave 1.

For wave 2, I use Morgan’s first 2 skills to get her NP gauge charged to 50%. Then I use the first 2 skills of the friend support Castoria that I borrowed to further increase Morgan’s NP gauge by 50%. Now Morgan can fire off her NP again to clear out all the enemies in wave 2.

For wave 3, I bring a Servant with a single-target NP. This is usually whoever has class advantage against the last wave’s enemy.

Caster Altria can charge the entire party’s NP gauge by 30% so when I use her first skill to charge Morgan’s NP by 30%, my single target DPS also gets the 30% charge.

As such, this Servant just needs 70% more charge in order to fire off their NP once we get to wave 3. So I either make use of CEs with NP gauge charge or bring Servants who can charge their own gauge and/or have their Mana Loading skill unlocked and/or maxed out or any combination thereof.

I always borrow a friend support Caster Artoria who is equipped with a fully MLB 5-star CE called Chaldea Teatime. This increases Bond points gained by 15% when used as support.

Then my back row is filled with Servants whose Bond levels I’m trying to increase. And these Servants are all carrying Bond up CEs.

Anyway, was very annoyed when Morgan failed to kill all the enemies in wave 1. Don’t know if she just rolled low or something but — ugh. Was still able to 3-turn this fight since the remaining enemy in wave 1 only had a bit of HP left so face-cards quickly took care of them.

Morgan was only level 90 and at NP1 and I haven’t even used her or Artoria’s ATK up skills since those charge the NP gauge too and was saving them for the second wave so I suppose it’s understandable why Morgan’s damage was kinda bad. And I recall hearing how her damage wasn’t that impressive at NP1.

Plus I didn’t even bring a Mystic Code that can increase a Servant’s attack or NP strength or something.

This made me think about trying to increase Morgan’s NP level now. Found myself thinking about pulling some more on the Avalon le Fae Morgan Pickup Summon banner.

This was a bad idea. I don’t need to keep pulling. I really don’t. It’s not like Morgan is unusable right now anyway.

Besides, getting Koyanskaya and Oberon should help to further increase her damage output, and if I really want more NP levels for her, I can just roll on one or more of her many rerun banners.

Avalon le Fae Morgan Pickup Summon Banner Pulls Results Part 2

Unfortunately, telling myself all that did nothing to dissuade me. Still felt like pulling anyway. Sigh.

Anyway, here are the results of the rest of my pulls on this banner:

Don’t have enough SQ to do another multi-draw so just went to get more from my present box. Every time I need more SQ, just kept going back to my present box for more.

Like I said, this was a really bad idea since it’s not like I have thousands of SQ saved up. And besides, I’m supposed to be saving the rest of my SQ for Oberon and Koyanskaya.

So I shouldn’t be wasting any more of my pulling resources on the Morgan banner but couldn’t seem to help it so here we are. Sigh.

Anyway, my next multi-draw gave me 1 more copy of Caster Cú Chulainn and dupes of 3 4-star CEs. Meh.

Another multi-draw gave me a new 3-star CE, 1 dupe 4-star CE, and 1 dupe 5-star CE. Unfortunately, the 5-star CE wasn’t a copy of The Black Grail or even a Kaleidoscope. Eff this banner.

My next multi-draw gave me another Caster Cú dupe but pretty sure I already have enough to NP5 him so don’t really need anymore copies.

Well, I guess I could use more if I want to unlock his Append skills, but not sure if I want to bother doing that. Don’t even have any of his skills leveled yet.

This pull also gave me dupes of 3 4-star CEs. And I got a dupe of the 5-star CE called Heaven’s Feel. This is similar to The Black Grail.

Heaven’s Feel increases NP damage by 40%. At MLB, it increases NP damage by 50%.

On the other hand, The Black Grail increases NP damage by 60%. At MLB, it increases NP damage by 80%. The downside or demerit is that the Servant equipped with this will lose 500 HP each turn but that’s a small price to pay for such a powerful effect.

Honestly, it felt like the game was mocking me by giving me a Heaven’s Feel dupe. Argh! Why couldn’t this have been a dupe of The Black Grail instead?

I know Heaven’s Feel is a pretty good alternative to The Black Grail but my copy of this has only been limit broken like once so I’ll need a lot more dupes to fully MLB this.

Anyway, another multi-draw gave me 4 dupes of 4-star CEs. Ugh. Really beginning to regret continuing to pull on this banner. Was able to get Morgan and the Fairy Knights pretty early and without having to spend so much SQ.

Should have considered that good and lucky enough then just left this banner alone. Now it looks like I’m about to waste the rest of my SQ for nothing but trash.

My next multi-draw gave me a silver Berserker card that suddenly started turning gold. OMFG! Was so, so hyped when I saw this, full believing that I was finally about to get my second copy of Morgan. And then the gold Berserker card finishes revealing itself and -

Argh! Turns out I just got yet another dupe of 4-star SR Berserker Atalante Alter. Damn it. And eff this game. Eff this banner. Why? Why’d this have to happen? Damn it.

So, so freaking disappointed. This is like my 3rd dupe of Atalante Alter. Still haven’t bothered to fuse the copies I have of her since I don’t really use her. It’s like with Chevalier d’Eon. Only use her when I have to. Also don’t have any of her skills leveled.

Man, this is so depressing. I feel like I’ll just end up running out of SQ with nothing more to show for the loss of all of these resources. Really shouldn’t have continued to pull here.

Should probably just stop now. But, at the same time, it feels like I’m too far gone to just suddenly stop now. But the more I pull, the more depressed and disappointed and frustrated I get, and the more it feels like I’ll never be able to get Oberon and Koyanskaya.

Anyway, my next 2 multi-draws basically gave me trash. There’s no new or dupe gold Servant or 5-star CE so meh.

Since the results of my multi-draws were all so bad, decided to try doing single draws but this didn’t give me anything good either.

So I went back to doing multi-draws. The next one I did gave me a new 4-star CE. Also got 2 more 4-star CE dupes. And 1 5-star CE dupe that isn’t The Black Grail because eff this game.

My next 2 multi-draws gave me nothing but crap again. Man, the rates in this game are so awful. Wish they’d improve it even just a bit.

Another multi-draw actually gave me my third copy of Tam Lin Gawain. Well, that was a nice surprise. At least I finally got another gold Servant even if it was a dupe.

This pull also gave me a new 4-star CE and 2 more 4-star CE dupes plus 1 more copy of Caster Cú Chulainn.

I tried single draws again but got crap again as usual. Well, one single pull did give me yet another dupe of the 5-star SSR CE called A Fragment of 2030.

Ugh. Seeing that was so freaking infuriating and frustrating because that could have been a copy of The Black Grail instead. Really wish that had been a copy of The Black Grail instead.

A Fragment of 2030 is a pretty good CE since it gives 8 critical stars each turn. But I already have a lot of copies of this CE so really don’t need any more. Just went and double-checked and apparently, I now have 6 copies of this CE so I can fully MLB one already.

Argh! That just pisses me off even more. Why couldn’t something like that happen with The Black Grail instead? Eff this game.

Anyway, a gold Berserker card actually appeared on my next multi-draw. Was really pleased to see another gold Servant card and a Berserker one at that. But, at the same time, was really worried too. I could only hope that I’m not about to be trolled by yet another Atalante dupe or even some other Berserker.

To my surprise and relief, it was another 5-star SSR Berserker Morgan who showed up.

Hell, yes! Super pleased to see this. Now I can get my Morgan to NP2. Will also be able to instantly unlock one of her Append skills now. Yay!

More importantly, I can finally be done with this banner. Sure, more copies of Morgan will be most welcome, but it really is best to just wait for her rerun banners.

Trying to get a second copy of Morgan cost me way too much SQ. Now I don’t even know if I’ll be able to get Oberon and Koyanskaya unless I somehow get lucky or a miracle occurs or something.

I kinda, sorta regret continuing to pull on this banner. I can only be glad that Morgan eventually showed up again even if it took her what felt like forever to do so. I’d regret things more if she didn’t show up again at all.

But since she did come home again, this pulling session wasn’t as bad as it could have been. Still wish I didn’t have to spend so much SQ though. If only I’d been able to stop myself from throwing more Saint Quartz on this banner — But, ah, well. What’s done is done.

5-star SSR Berserker Morgan

Of course, I immediately went to increase the NP level of my Morgan.

Also unlocked her Mana Loading or Load Magical Energy Append skill and leveled it up to 10.

Then I tried her in the aforementioned Ember Gathering or exp quest again and now her NP was able to finish off all the enemies in wave 1. Yay!

Now I found myself considering Grailing her to 100. Was unsure about this since I don’t even know that much about her yet. Haven’t even unlocked Part 2 Chapter 6 “Lostbelt №6: Fae Round Table Domain, Avalon le Fae — The Moment a Planet Is Born” (Act I) yet.

And, at the time I’m writing this part of this post, my Morgan isn’t at Bond level 5 yet so haven’t unlocked the entirety of her in-game profile yet.

But from what I’ve seen so far, I do like her. Her design is nice and her personality seems pretty okay too.

So after thinking about it some more, I decided to go for it. Spent all the resources and Holy Grails needed to get Morgan to level 100. Ooof, this cost me lots of QP and exp cards. Thankfully, I had enough of these resources on hand.

Note: at the time I took a screenshot of my level 100 Morgan, she just hit Bond level 5.

Anyway, now that my Morgan is level 100, she’s dealing even more damage, which is great.

4-star SR Saber Tam Lin Gawain

Got my Tam Lin Gawain to NP3. Ahh, wish this had happened with Morgan instead.

Anyway, I started leveling up Tam Lin Gawain. The moment I Ascended her for the first time, her name changed to Barghest.

When I got to see the rest of her Ascension art and heard the rest of her level up lines, I was like, wow, what in the world is going on here? What happened to Barghest? Guess I need to play through Lostbelt 6 to find out.

Looking at Tam Lin Gawain’s skills, she actually seems pretty good. She can charge the party’s NP gauge which is nice.

But when I looked up the values online (seriously wish this was available in the game itself), it looks like she doesn’t do it by that much at all which is too bad.

Tam Lin Gawain also gets a buff “when on a [Sunlight] field”. Unfortunately, she doesn’t have a skill or passive or something that can change the field to [Sunlight].

Leveled up all of Barghest’s skills to 4. Been trying her out in battle and she does seem pretty good.

Been looking at her voice lines and and the parts of her profile that I’d already unlocked, and her personality doesn’t seem that bad as well.

I think her first Ascension art is growing on me. Well, it wasn’t like I ever really disliked it or hated it anyway. It was more like I was neutral towards it. Besides, wasn’t really paying that much attention to her or Tam Lin Tristan since my focus was on Morgan.

Anyway, I guess I mean it’s more like, right now, I prefer her first Ascension art. Her second Ascension art doesn’t seem that bad too but the rest of her Ascension art is currently a no for me.

4-star SR Archer Tam Lin Tristan

Too bad I only ever got 1 copy of Tam Lin Tristan. After leveling up Barghest, started doing the same for Tam Lin Tristan. The moment I Ascended her for the first time, her name changed to Baobhan Sith.

Was shocked and surprised when I saw the rest of Baobhan Sith’s Ascension art and heard the rest of her level up lines. What in the world happened to her? Also don’t really like the rest of her Ascension art.

Leveled up all of her skills to 4 too. She seems like a pretty good Archer. She can even get up to a total of 60% NP gauge charge when 2 of her skills are leveled to the max.

Been trying her out in battle and she does seem pretty good. But hearing her voice lines and looking at the parts of her profile that I’d already unlocked, she seems like a really awful char. Her personality seems so bad. Can’t say I like her right now but maybe I’ll change my mind once I get through Lostbelt 6 and learn more about her.

Conclusion

So, what about you? Did you pull on the Avalon le Fae Morgan Pickup Summon banner? What do you think about Morgan, Tam Lin Tristan, and Tam Lin Gawain?

Have you read through the Part 2 Chapter 6 “Lostbelt №6: Fae Round Table Domain, Avalon le Fae — The Moment a Planet Is Born” (Act I) story yet?

Feel free to share your thoughts and opinions by leaving a comment below or by reblogging this post.

Notes:

  • screenshots are from my Fate/Grand Order game account

Disclosure: “Freya Yuki is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.” Read more

Originally published at https://freyayuki.tumblr.com/ on June 18, 2023.

--

--

Freya Yuki

Writer, blogger, storyteller, theme creator. Writes about many different topics and subjects like books, anime, movies, news, tutorials, guides and more.